Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 4th, 2008

Alrite. So last Friday was my birthday. Again! I pretty much remember all my birthdays. Since my sixth, that is. And this wasn’t much different from the rest of them. None of my birthdays have been good for me yet. I mean, on all my birthdays, I did get one or the other disturbing news. What I got on this birthday, I will not like to disclose here. Simply speaking, it’s not worth it. What was even worse was that I didn’t get wished from people whom I really wanted to, well.. except a few. But there were considerable amount of wishes I got. My most sincere thanks to each of you who did remember. Those who didn’t, I bear no grudge. It happens. And when it’s me, this happens more than often. The fault is in my stars.

Or maybe The fault, dear Brutus, is not in our stars, But in ourselves ..

Read Full Post »